Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


Attack The Dancefloor Vol.12

Posted on 21st February 2019

Image for Attack The Dancefloor Vol.12



Bobby D’Ambrosio – Moment of My Life feat. Michelle Weeks (JN Xtended Re-Organ-ization)

For this brand new Joey Negro remix of Bobby D’Ambrosio’s version of ‘Moment of My Life’, JN takes the song back to its original Inner Life disco boogie roots with live percussion, bass, guitar along with real hammond, piano and fender rhodes. This version is exclusive to this ATDF Vol.12 vinyl release and is a sure fire floor filler and perfect for this disco moment of your life.


Joey Negro - K-Jee (Philly World Mix)

Joey Negro has remade his most played disco cut "K-Jee". Though it was originally recorded by the Nite-Lighters in 1971 the version that most people know is the MFSB rework from ‘75 which was featured on the Saturday Night Fever soundtrack. That album was the first LP the young Dave Lee (JN) bought and the song has followed him around for the rest of his life.


Carlos Romanos - 1 2 1 (Doug Willis Raw Edit)

Doug Willis gives the latin tinged underground disco of 1-2-1 a more DJ friendly re rub.


The APX - Lose Yourself To The Groove (Joey Negro Future Boogie Edit)

The APX are the American electro-funk duo composed of married musicians Erika and Dee Rhodes whose debut album caught the attention of Joey Negro with their signature sound and vintage boogie style. Included here is JN’s stretched out edit of Lose Yourself To The Groove aimed straight at the dance floor.


Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website Made by iWeb