Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


Attack The Dancefloor Vol.15

Posted on 10th December 2019

Image for Attack The Dancefloor Vol.15


Attack the Dancefloor Vol.15 features 4 new Joey Negro remixes. First up is his thunderous rework of the O’Jays boogie classic “Put Our Heads Together” done from the original multitracks in RWL style. The 2020 update of Doug Willis “Dancin" features rattling percussion and full live disco sound. Sunkidssoulful house staple featuring Aretha soundalike Chance receives a powerful bassline driven remix. Whilst the much sampled “Everyman” by Double Exposure (as heard in Salsoul Nugget) has been give a more up-tempo make over that emphasises the familiar sections of the instrumentation whilst still using the full vocal. An Essential 12” that's for sure.


Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website Made by iWeb