Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


Ibiza 2016

Posted on 4th August 2016

Image for Ibiza 2016





The 2016 summer season is well under way so it’s time for the latest Z Records Ibiza inspired compilation.


Whether you’re heading out to the island this year or listening at home this compilation is essential for your summer.


Includes new 2016 version of ‘Spread Love’ plus previously unavailable remix of The Foreign Exchange ‘Can’t Turn Around’ as featured in Joey Negro’s Mixmag Lab Session


Featuring tracks from Crackazat,  Joey Negro, Opolopo, Fonda Rae, Sean McCabe, Sessomatto, Doug Willis, Portia, Loose Change, The Sunburst Band, Kenya, AC Soul Symphony...


Including remixes by Art of Tones, Atjazz, Dr Packer, Pezzner, Fouk, Tony Humphries, Akabu, Rhemi, Victor Simonelli,Sean P, Steve Mill and Joey Negro...


Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website Made by iWeb