Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart


It's A Summer Groove Vol.4

Posted on 3rd July 2013

Image for It's A Summer Groove Vol.4


Joey Negro is back with Volume Four of the Z Records compilation, ‘It’s Summer Groove’


This new album features 23 swealtering summer grooves for a bargain £7.99.


Artists featured on the album include: Electric Empire, Matt Bianco, YamBee, Spirit Catcher, The Sunburst Band, Antonello Ferrari, Mistura, Jakatta, Shirley Jones & Jean Carne, Sweet Talks, Nova Fronteira and Michelle Weeks..


Plus remixes from Joey Negro, The Revenge, Hot Toddy, Sean McCabe & Sounds of Life





Z Records will send occasional information via email to provide you with updates and marketing. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at

Website Made by iWeb