Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart

Z Records presents Ibiza 2018
Z Records presents Ibiza 2018
by Various Artists

Summer 2018 and it’s time for another essential Ibiza inspired selection from Joey Negro which features an exclusive new remix of Harvey Mason - Groovin' You.


Other exclusives include a Doug Willis edit of Carlos Ramanos, a new Horse Meat Disco dub of 'Dancing Into The Stars' and a new edit of Sweet Touch feat. Jocelyn Brown 'Live It Up' .

Plus more tracks that are being released digitally for the first time.


The album features tracks from Joey Negro, D.C. LaRue, Al McKay, Horse Meat Disco, Doug Willis, Mistura, Prospct Park, Sweet Touch, The Sunburst Band, Detroit Rising, Cookie, Andy Daniell and more...


Track listing

Listen 01. D.C. LaRue - Cathedrals (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) £0.99  
Listen 02. Carlos Ramanos - 1 2 1 (Doug Willis Raw Edit) £0.99  
Listen 03. Prospect Park - Till You Surrender (DJ Fudge Disco Mix) £0.99  
Listen 04. Harvey Mason - Groovin’ You (Joey Negro Masons Revenge Mix) £0.99  
Listen 05. Mistura feat. Bridgett Grace - Love To The Limit (Shur-i-kan Club Mix) £0.99  
Listen 06. Andy Daniell - In The Groove (Vocal Mix) £0.99  
Listen 07. Doug Willis - Risky Biznizz (Joey Negro Bionic House Mix) £0.99  
Listen 08. Sweet Touch feat. Jocelyn Brown - Live It Up (DJ Friendly Edit) £0.99  
Listen 09. Detroit Rising - Little Bit (Sean McCabe Remix) £0.99  
Listen 10. Joey Negro - Latican Boogie (Crackazat Remix) £0.99  
Listen 11. Al McKay Allstars - Heed The Message (Joey Negro Extended Mix) £0.99  
Listen 12. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Disco Blend) £0.99  
Listen 13. Julian Sanza & Andre Espeut - Perfect System (Opolopo Remix) £0.99  
Listen 14. Paul Murphy & Marc Woolford Project - Jazz Room £0.99  
Listen 15. Secret Sounds - Saturday Night £0.99  
Listen 16. Joey Negro & Horse Meat Disco - Dancing Into The Stars feat. Angela Johnson (Horse Meat Disco Dub Wise Vocal Mix) £0.99  
Listen 17. Oscar Perry - Body Movements £0.99  
Listen 18. The Sunburst Band - Sitting On Top of The World (DJ Meme Remix) £0.99  
Listen 19. Cookie - Best Part of Me £0.99  
Listen 20. Joey Negro - Must Be The Music (The Original Disco Instrumental) £0.99  
Listen 21. D.C. LaRue - Do You Want The Real Thing? (Ron Basejam’s Main Rub) £0.99  
Listen 22. Doug Willis - Crystal Lover (Re-Tide & Moon Rocket Remix) £0.99  
Listen 23. Michele Claire - In The Bush £0.99  
Listen 24. Joey Negro - Why (Hot Toddy Club Mix) £0.99  
Mp3 320kbps £8.99

Website Made by iWeb