Items: 0
Total Cost: £0.00
View cart

Little Bit (Sean McCabe Remixes)
Little Bit (Sean McCabe Remixes)
by Detroit Rising

Detroit Rising is a new musical collective that combines highly sought after young writers and musicians with the current and original members of legendary funk band Parliament-Funkadelic.


The original version of 'Little Bit' features Gabe Gonzalez - drums (P-funk, Bernie Worrell), Kern Brantley - bass, (Lady Gaga, Mary J Blige), Dominie Deporres - guitar (Theo Parrish).


Taking a break from their extensive touring schedule, the collective have spent time in the studio creating a hybrid jazz-funk album titled ‘A Cosmic Jazz Funk Adventure’.


These are the first remixes from the album and Sean McCabe works the original live elements and Martez’s vocals into his trademark deep and soulful house sound. Included here is Sean’s vocal mix, a Dub and a bonus Moody Remix.


Track listing

Listen 01. Little Bit (Sean McCabe Remix) £0.99  
Listen 02. Little Bit (Sean McCabe Dub) £0.99  
Listen 03. Little Bit (Sean McCabe Moody Remix) £0.99  
Mp3 320kbps £2.49

Website Made by iWeb