30 Years of Z Records, EP 1 – 12″

Akabu, Patrice Rushen, Sean McCabe & The Sunburst Band


Celebrating 30 years in the game for Z Records with a series of 12” vinyl EP’s containing some of the most sought-after remixes from the esteemed Z back catalogue. Part 1 sees highly desired cuts from Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Patrice Rushen, Akabu, Andre Lodemann, Hot Toddy, Sean McCabe and Atjazz.

Read more +

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.